Cincinnati Stage Auditions

Upcoming Auditions for the Tri-State Region

Fri, Sept. 11

Annie Jr. Audition

6 p.m.

Presented by Lebanon Theatre Company

Sat, Sept. 12

It's a Wonderful Life Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by RiverStage Community Theatre

Annie Jr. Audition

5 p.m.

Presented by Lebanon Theatre Company

Sun, Sept. 13

It's a Wonderful Life Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by RiverStage Community Theatre

Chapter Two Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Landmark Productions

Mon, Sept. 14

Upcoming Local Audition for Paid Work Audition

4 p.m.

Presented by The Murder Mystery Company

Cincinnati Boychoir Auditions Audition

5:30 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Boychoir

Academy Singers Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by School House of Music

Chapter Two Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Landmark Productions

Sun, Sept. 20

She Loves Me Audition

6 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Landmark Productions

Mon, Sept. 21

She Loves Me Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Landmark Productions

Mon, Oct. 19

Death Takes a Holiday Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Beechmont Players

Tue, Oct. 20

Death Takes a Holiday Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Beechmont Players

Mon, Nov. 16

Next Fall Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theatre

Tue, Nov. 17

Next Fall Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theatre