Cincinnati Stage Auditions

Upcoming Auditions for the Tri-State Region

Tue, Feb. 3

Purple Paint Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by Miami University Hamilton Theatre

War of the Worlds: The 1938 Radio Broadcast, Live on Stage Audition

7:30 p.m.

Presented by The Company Community Theater

Wed, Feb. 4

Purple Paint Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by Miami University Hamilton Theatre

War of the Worlds: The 1938 Radio Broadcast, Live on Stage Audition

7:30 p.m.

Presented by The Company Community Theater

Sun, Feb. 15

Twelve Angry Jurors - Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by Mariemont Players Inc.

Mon, Feb. 16

Twelve Angry Jurors - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Mariemont Players Inc.

Mon, March 2

Criminal Hearts by Jane Martin Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Tue, March 3

Criminal Hearts by Jane Martin Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Mon, March 30

Lend Me a Tenor Auditions Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by Fairfield Footlighters

Tue, March 31

Lend Me a Tenor Auditions Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by Fairfield Footlighters

Mon, April 20

Heartbreak House by George B. Shaw Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Tue, April 21

Heartbreak House by George B. Shaw Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild