Cincinnati Stage Auditions

Upcoming Auditions for the Tri-State Region

Fri, May 29

Exhale Dance Tribe Auditions Audition

7:30 p.m.

Presented by Exhale Dance Tribe

Sun, May 31

Mary Poppins - Auditions Audition

3 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Music Theatre

Six Dance Lessons in Six Weeks - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Mariemont Players Inc.

Mon, June 1

Mary Poppins - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Music Theatre

Six Dance Lessons in Six Weeks - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Mariemont Players Inc.

Tue, June 2

Parade - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Middletown Lyric Theatre

Wed, June 3

Parade - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Middletown Lyric Theatre

Mon, June 8

Guys and Dolls Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by Acting Up

Tue, June 9

Guys and Dolls Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by Acting Up

Fri, June 12

A Nice Family Gathering by Phil Olson Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by St. Paul Players

Sat, June 13

A Nice Family Gathering by Phil Olson Audition

2 p.m.

Presented by St. Paul Players

Mon, July 20

The Magic Fire - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Beechmont Players

Tue, July 21

The Magic Fire - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Beechmont Players