Cincinnati Stage Auditions

Upcoming Auditions for the Tri-State Region

Sun, Sept. 28

Santa Spikes the Eggnog Auditions Audition

3 p.m.

Presented by Village Players

Soldier's Christmas - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by New Edgecliff Theatre

Mon, Sept. 29

Cover of Life - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theater

Santa Spikes the Eggnog Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Village Players

The Cover of Life Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theater

Tue, Sept. 30

Soldier's Christmas - Auditions Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by New Edgecliff Theatre

Cover of Life - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theater

The Cover of Life Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theater

Sat, Oct. 4

Academy Singers Auditions Audition

10 a.m.

Presented by School House of Music

Mon, Oct. 6

Isn't It Romantic by Wendy Wasserstein Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Tue, Oct. 7

Isn't It Romantic by Wendy Wasserstein Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Mon, Nov. 10

4000 Miles by Amy Herzog Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Tue, Nov. 11

4000 Miles by Amy Herzog Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Mon, Dec. 8

Desire Under the Elms by Eugene O'Neill Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Tue, Dec. 9

Desire Under the Elms by Eugene O'Neill Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Mon, March 2

Criminal Hearts by Jane Martin Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Tue, March 3

Criminal Hearts by Jane Martin Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Mon, April 20

Heartbreak House by George B. Shaw Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Tue, April 21

Heartbreak House by George B. Shaw Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild