Cincinnati Stage Auditions

Upcoming Auditions for the Tri-State Region

Tue, March 3

Criminal Hearts by Jane Martin Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Sat, March 7

A Tribute to Motown Auditions Audition

11 a.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Black Theatre Company

Steel Magnolias Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by RiverStage Community Theatre

Sun, March 8

Short Film Casting Notice Audition

11 a.m.

Presented by Capstone Pictures - Miami University

Auditions for Bye Bye Birdie Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by East Side Players

Steel Magnolias Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by RiverStage Community Theatre

Sun, March 15

Auditions for Bye Bye Birdie Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by East Side Players

1776 Audition

6 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Landmark Productions

Mon, March 16

1776 Audition

6 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Landmark Productions

Fri, March 20

Blithe Spirit by NoŽl Coward Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by St. Paul Players

Sat, March 21

Blithe Spirit by NoŽl Coward Audition

2 p.m.

Presented by St. Paul Players

Sun, March 22

Romeo and Juliet Audition

7:30 p.m.

Presented by Bare Boards Theatre Company

Tue, March 24

Romeo and Juliet Audition

7:30 p.m.

Presented by Bare Boards Theatre Company

Sat, March 28

A Tribute to Motown Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Black Theatre Company

Mon, March 30

Lend Me a Tenor Auditions Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by Fairfield Footlighters

Tue, March 31

Lend Me a Tenor Auditions Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by Fairfield Footlighters

Mon, April 20

Heartbreak House by George B. Shaw Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Tue, April 21

Heartbreak House by George B. Shaw Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Dayton Theatre Guild

Sun, May 10

Mary Poppins Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by East Side Players

Sun, May 17

Mary Poppins Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by East Side Players