Cincinnati Stage Auditions

Upcoming Auditions for the Tri-State Region

Mon, July 28

Moon Over the Brewery Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Lebanon Theatre Company

The Search for Tinker Doyle Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Tri-County Players

Tue, July 29

Stagecrafters Season Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Stagecrafters

Wed, July 30

The Glory of the King Audition

6 p.m.

Presented by Hartzell United Methodist Church

Stagecrafters Season Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Stagecrafters

Thu, July 31

The Glory of the King Audition

6 p.m.

Presented by Hartzell United Methodist Church

Mon, Aug. 4

Crazy Horses - Auditions Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by Beechmont Players

The Faculty Lounge Audition

7:30 p.m.

Presented by The Faculty Lounge

Tue, Aug. 5

Crazy Horses - Auditions Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by Beechmont Players

The Faculty Lounge Audition

7:30 p.m.

Presented by The Faculty Lounge

Thu, Aug. 7

Nativity Players Call for Directors Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Nativity Players

Tue, Aug. 12

Vocal Auditions: Cincinnati Camerata Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Camerata

Wed, Aug. 13

Vocal Auditions: Cincinnati Camerata Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Camerata

Sat, Aug. 16

MUSE, Cincinnati Women's Choir Auditions Audition

9 a.m.

Presented by MUSE, Cincinnati Women's Choir

Evil Dead: The Musical - Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by Village Players

Sun, Aug. 17

Evil Dead: The Musical - Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by Village Players

Mon, Aug. 18

Children's Theatre of Cincinnati Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

Fri, Aug. 22

Children's Theatre of Cincinnati MainStage Auditions Audition

6 p.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

Sat, Aug. 23

Children's Theatre of Cincinnati MainStage Auditions Audition

10 a.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

Open Call Cincinnati Black Theatre Company Season Auditions Audition

2 p.m.

Presented by Cincinnati Black Theatre Company

Sun, Aug. 24

Children's Theatre of Cincinnati MainStage Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati