Cincinnati Stage Auditions

Upcoming Auditions for the Tri-State Region

Tue, Aug. 4

The Dinner Detective Audition

6:30 p.m.

Presented by The Dinner Detective

The Country House - Auditions Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Middletown Lyric Theatre

Thu, Aug. 6

Of Mice and Men Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Greater Hamilton Civic Theatre

Fri, Aug. 7

Curtains Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Lebanon Theatre Company

Of Mice and Men Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Greater Hamilton Civic Theatre

Sat, Aug. 8

Curtains Audition

noon

Presented by Lebanon Theatre Company

Sat, Aug. 15

Auditions for 33rd Season MUSE Choir Audition

9 a.m.

Presented by MUSE, Cincinnati's Women's Choir

Sun, Aug. 16

My Friend the Fox Audition

3 p.m.

Presented by Village Players

Radium Girls Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Mariemont Players Inc.

Mon, Aug. 17

My Friend the Fox Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Village Players

Radium Girls Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Mariemont Players Inc.

Tue, Aug. 18

Prelude To A Kiss Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theatre

Wed, Aug. 19

Prelude To A Kiss Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theatre

Thu, Aug. 20

Children's Theatre of Cincinnati MainStage Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

MainStage Season Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

MainStage Season Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

Fri, Aug. 21

Children's Theatre of Cincinnati MainStage Auditions Audition

6 p.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

Sat, Aug. 22

Children's Theatre of Cincinnati MainStage Auditions Audition

10 a.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

MainStage Season Auditions Audition

10 a.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

Sun, Aug. 23

Children's Theatre of Cincinnati MainStage Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

MainStage Season Auditions Audition

1 p.m.

Presented by The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati

Mon, Aug. 31

The Mystery Plays Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theatre

Tue, Sept. 1

The Mystery Plays Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theatre

Mon, Nov. 16

Next Fall Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theatre

Tue, Nov. 17

Next Fall Audition

7 p.m.

Presented by Falcon Theatre