Cincinnati Call Board

Opportunities to get involved with a production.

Posted Sat, Dec. 20
Union Community Theatre Seeks Music Director
Posted Thu, Dec. 18
Nativity Players Holds Auditions for 'The Wedding Singer'
Posted Wed, Dec. 17
Jubilant Singers Meet and Greet
Posted Sat, Dec. 13
Mariemont Players Announces Auditions for 12 Angry Jurors
Posted Wed, Dec. 10
Village Players Holds Auditions for 'Blood Relations'
Posted Tue, Dec. 2
Beechmont Players Announces Auditions for 'Inherit the Wind'
Posted Tue, Nov. 25
The Carnegie Hiring Performing Arts Instructor
Posted Mon, Nov. 24
Open Casting Call for Short Film
Posted Mon, Nov. 24
trueTheatre Seeks Storytellers for 'trueLIES'
Posted Mon, Nov. 17
Indian Hill Performing Arts is Hiring
Posted Sat, Nov. 15
AUDITION: Replacement call for Soldier's Christmas
Posted Wed, Nov. 12
Meals 4 Monologues Hosted by Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati
Posted Sat, Nov. 8
The Drama Workshop Holds Auditions for 'Jeeves in Bloom'
Posted Fri, Nov. 7
Villa Players Holds Auditions
Posted Fri, Nov. 7
CenterStage Players Hold Auditions for 'Stanton's Garage'
Posted Wed, Nov. 5
Cincinnati Music Theatre Holds Auditions for 'Crazy for You'
Posted Wed, Nov. 5
IHPAA Holds Master Class with the Cast of 'Once'
Posted Mon, Nov. 3
Indian Hill High School Seeks Scenic Change Artist
Posted Mon, Nov. 3
Indian Hill High School Seeks Master Carpenter
Posted Mon, Nov. 3
Falcon Seeks Actor for 'Striking 12'
Posted Sun, Nov. 2
Footlighters Holds Auditions for 'The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas'
Posted Thu, Oct. 30
Bart's Bards Seeks Director for Summer Musical
Posted Mon, Oct. 27
Showbiz Players Announces Auditons for 'Addams Family'
Posted Sun, Oct. 26
Middletown Lyric Theatre Holds Auditions for 'Picassa at Lapine Agile'
Posted Thu, Oct. 23
Sunset Players Announces Auditions for 'A Nice Family Gathering'
Posted Thu, Oct. 16
Tri-County Players Holds Auditions for 2 Productions
Posted Thu, Oct. 16
Beechmont Players Announces Auditions for 'Move Over, Mrs. Markham'
Posted Thu, Oct. 9
Brieabie Announces Auditions for '25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee'
Posted Mon, Oct. 6
The Alibi Players Holds Troupe Member Auditions
Posted Wed, Oct. 1
Village Players Announces Auditions
Posted Fri, Sept. 26
Cincinnati Landmark Productions Seeks 2 Part Time Employees
Posted Thu, Sept. 25
Union Community Theatre Announces Auditions
Posted Tue, Sept. 23
Cincinnati Landmark Announces Auditions for Two Musicals
Posted Thu, Sept. 18
New Edgecliff Holds Auditions for 'Soldier's Christmas'
Posted Thu, Sept. 11
Indian Hill Performing Arts Academy Seeks Instructors
Posted Wed, Sept. 3
Village Players Seeks Stage Manager
Posted Sun, Aug. 24
Ursuline Academy Seeks High School Boys for Fall Musical
Posted Sat, Aug. 23
Job Opening at The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati
Posted Mon, Aug. 18
Footlighters Announces Auditions for 'Little Women'
Posted Sun, Aug. 17
Carnegie Announces Auditions for 'West Side Story'
Posted Fri, Aug. 15
CenterStage Players Announces Auditons for Holiday One-Acts
Posted Fri, Aug. 15
Cincinnati Landmark Holds Auditions for 'Greater Tuna'
Posted Thu, Aug. 14
Mariemont Players Announces Auditions for 'The Glass Menagerie'
Posted Wed, Aug. 6
Middletown Lyric Theatre Holds Auditions for 'The Last Night of Ballyhoo'
Posted Mon, Aug. 4
Cincinnati Landmark Productions Seeks Theatrical Make-up Artist
Posted Fri, Aug. 1
Beechmont Players Holds Call for Directors
Posted Tue, July 29
Footlighters Announces Auditions for 'The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940'
Posted Tue, July 29
Greater Hamilton Civic Theatre Holds Auditions for 'Blood Brothers'
Posted Mon, July 28
New Edgecliff Holds Auditions for 'The Little Dog Laughed'
Posted Sun, July 27
Middletown Lyric Theatre Announces Special Auditions for 'The Beauty Queen of Leenane'