Cincinnati Call Board

Opportunities to get involved with a production.

Posted Mon, July 28
New Edgecliff Holds Auditions for 'The Little Dog Laughed'
Posted Sun, July 27
Middletown Lyric Theatre Announces Special Auditions for 'The Beauty Queen of Leenane'
Posted Thu, July 24
Position Open at Children's Theatre of Cincinnati
Posted Wed, July 23
The Human Race Theatre Holds Auditions for Role in "Mame"
Posted Tue, July 15
Stagecrafters Announces Auditions for 2014-15 Season
Posted Sun, July 13
The Drama Workshop Announces Auditions for 'Rumors'
Posted Fri, July 11
Short North Stage Announces Auditions for 'Sunset Boulevard'
Posted Fri, July 11
Mason Community Players Announces Auditions for '12 Angry Men'
Posted Wed, July 9
Beechmont Players Announces Auditions for 'Crazy Horses'
Posted Sun, July 6
Village Players Announces Auditions for 'Evil Dead: The Musical'
Posted Wed, July 2
Middletown Lyric Theatre Holds Auditions for Bea
Posted Mon, June 30
Village Players Announces Auditions for 'The Women'
Posted Fri, June 27
Indian Hill High School has two part-time theatre positions available
Posted Fri, June 27
Children's Theatre Seeks Costume Designer
Posted Wed, June 25
Mariemont Players Announces Auditions for 'Is Life Worth Living?'
Posted Sun, June 22
Children's Theatre Job Posting for Ticketing Specialist
Posted Fri, June 20
Mariemont PlayersAudition Workshop for Adults
Posted Wed, June 18
Union Community Theatre Announces Auditons for 'Little Shop of Horror's
Posted Mon, June 16
Zappa Studios Presents: 3 Hour Voiceover Intensive.
Posted Sat, June 14
Job Opening at The Seven Hills School
Posted Thu, June 12
Stone on a Walk Theatre Holds Auditions for Remainder of 2014 Season
Posted Thu, June 12
Job Openings at New Edgecliff Theatre
Posted Tue, June 3
Job Opening at The Children's Theatre of Cincinnati
Posted Tue, June 3
Indian Hill Performing Arts Academy Now Hiring
Posted Thu, May 22
Stone on a Walk Theatre Holds Auditions for 'Cain'
Posted Tue, May 20
Covedale Center Seeks An Actor for 'A Streetcar Named Desire'
Posted Wed, May 14
Middletown Lyric Theatre Holds Auditions for 'Side by Side by Sondheim'
Posted Sun, May 11
CenterStage Players Holds Auditions for 'Inherit the Wind'
Posted Fri, May 9
Mariemont Players Announces Auditions for 'Taking My Turn'
Posted Thu, May 8
NKU's Norse Film Society is Casting
Posted Thu, May 8
Village Players Seeking Music Director
Posted Sat, May 3
Sunset Players Announces Auditions for 'The Addams Family'
Posted Sat, May 3
RiverStage Theatre Announces Auditions
Posted Wed, April 30
Fairfield Summer Theatre Holds Auditions for 'Ragtime'
Posted Sun, April 27
Only 5 Spots Remain for Coaching with Bob Elkins
Posted Sun, April 27
Brieabi Seeks Directors for 2015 Season
Posted Mon, April 21
TDW Announces Auditions for 'One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest'
Posted Sun, April 20
Mason Community Players Announces Auditions for 'The King and I'
Posted Fri, April 18
Beechmont Players Holds Additional Auditions
Posted Mon, April 14
Mariemont Players Announces Auditions for 'Seeing Stars in Dixie'
Posted Fri, April 11
The Carnegie Announces Auditions for Sweeney Todd
Posted Fri, April 11
Showbiz Players Announces Auditions for 'Reefer Madness: The Musical'
Posted Wed, April 9
Auditions for Short Film 'Oasis'
Posted Wed, April 9
Dancer Audition Call for MamLuft&Co
Posted Thu, April 3
Casting Call for Henline Productions
Posted Tue, April 1
Casting Call for Retro Radio Program
Posted Fri, March 28
Indian Hill Performing Arts is Hiring
Posted Wed, March 26
Scripted LLC Casting Call
Posted Wed, March 26
Casting for 'The NED Show'
Posted Tue, March 18
Village Players Seeking Music Director and Crew