Cincinnati Stage News

Arts News for the Tri-State Region

Posted Thu, Jan. 29
Beechmont Players Announces Cast of 'Move Over, Ms. Markham'
Directed by Vernon Burns
Posted Fri, Jan. 23
Know Theatre Presents 'The Handmaid's Tale'
Margaret Atwoods book, adapted for the stage by Joe Stollenwerk
Posted Thu, Jan. 22
Encore Presentation of 'The Year of Magical Thinking'
presented by The Cincy One Act Festival
Posted Thu, Jan. 22
Beechmont Players Announces 2015-16 Season
Dedicated to Larry Behymer
Posted Mon, Jan. 19
Cincinnati Music Theatre Announces 2015-16 Season
20th Anniversary at the Aronoff
Posted Sat, Jan. 17
ETC Presents 'The Other Place'
A riveting and incisive puzzle play by fast-rising playwright Sharr White
Posted Sat, Jan. 17
Cincinnati Shakespeare Company Presents 'Waiting for Godot'
A tragicomedy of epic proportions
Posted Fri, Jan. 16
Mariemont Players Presents 'The Glass Menagerie'
Tennessee Williams’ shattering classic
Posted Wed, Jan. 14
NKU Announces 2015 YES Festival
3 World Premiere Productions
Posted Wed, Jan. 14
'
Posted Thu, Jan. 8
Free Performance of 'Hansel and Gretel' by ROKCincy
at the Arts Center at Dunham
Posted Wed, Jan. 7
'Little Women' Coming Soon to Cincinnati Shakespeare Company
Louisa May Alcott’s treasured classic
Posted Mon, Jan. 5
The Footlighters Presents 'The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940'
Directed by Amanda Emmons


See More News

 

Know of any news that isn't listed? Please contact us and let us know!