Cincinnati Stage News

Arts News for the Tri-State Region

Posted Thu, April 16
Fairfield Summer Theatre Announces Auditions
For 'Jesus Christ Superstar'
Posted Wed, April 15
Middletown Lyric Theatre Announces its 2015 -2016 Season
Click here for more!
Posted Mon, April 13
Mariemont Players Announces 2015-16 Season
Click for details!
Posted Mon, April 13
Cincinnati Shakespeare’s game of thrones continues with 'Henry V'
The next installment in CSC’s 5 year, 8 play history cycle
Posted Fri, April 10
Ginny Chizer Scholarship Fund Fundraiser on May 2nd
Featuring Local 12's Bob Herzog
Posted Thu, April 9
Human Race Theatre Presents 'Taking Shakespeare'
Shakespeare’s Othello bridges the generational divide in John Murrell’s drama
Posted Thu, April 9
CenterStage Players present 'Godspell'
Directed by Judy Berrens
Posted Thu, April 2
Middletown Lyric Theatre presents 'Forbidden Broadway'
Long-running Off-Broadway hit musical revue
Posted Tue, March 31
Beechmont Players Presents 'Inherit the Wind'
written by Jerome Lawrence and Robert Edwin Lee
Posted Tue, March 31
New Edgecliff Presents 'Race'
Exploring Prejudice on a Personal Level
Posted Sun, March 29
The Human Race Theatre Company Announces its 2015-16 Season
Well-known Titles and Playwrights Highlight Lineup
Posted Wed, March 25
Special Events Featured at The Glenmore Playhouse
Welcoming The Middle Child Improv Troupe
Posted Mon, March 23
Cincinnati Shakespeare Company presents 'The Taming of the Shrew'
Shakespeare’s classic, comedic battle of the sexes
Posted Sun, March 22
The Carnegie Closes Theatre Season with 'The Underpants'
A Play by Steve Martin


See More News

 

Know of any news that isn't listed? Please contact us and let us know!