Cincinnati Stage News

Arts News for the Tri-State Region

Posted Tue, March 3
The Company Presents 'War of the Worlds'
At Village Players Theater in Fort Thomas
Posted Sat, Feb. 28
TDW Presents 'Rumors'
At Glenmore Playhouse
Posted Thu, Feb. 26
Cincinnati Shakespeare Announces 2015-16 Season
Subscriptions and Single Tickets Now on Sale!
Posted Tue, Feb. 24
Sunset Players Announces 36th Anniversary Season
At the Arts Center at Dunham
Posted Tue, Feb. 24
Mariemont Players, Inc. Hosts Producing and Stage Management Lecture
What does a producer in community theatre really do?
Posted Sat, Feb. 21
CenterStage Players Announces 'Stanton's Garage'
directed by Dee Dunn
Posted Thu, Feb. 19
'Little Women' At Cincinnati Shakespeare Opens Friday
A Regional Premiere of a New Adaptation
Posted Wed, Feb. 18
Village Players Presents 'The Women'
directed by Amy Hamilton
Posted Mon, Feb. 16
Footlighters Presents 'Little Women'
Directed by Jerry Wiesenhahn
Posted Sun, Feb. 15
Temple Sholom Presents 'Laughter on the 23rd Floor'
Comedy by Neil Simon
Posted Sat, Feb. 14
Mariemont Players Presents 'Tuna Does Vegas'
Directed by Norma Niinemets
Posted Thu, Feb. 5
CCM's Mainstage Series Presents 'The Heidi Chronicles'
The Tony Award and Pulitzer Prize-Winning Play
Posted Mon, Feb. 2
Mad Anthony Presents 'Any Given Monday'
at the Fitton Center
Posted Mon, Feb. 2
Tri-County Players Announces 'Dial M for Murder'
Directed by Mary Benken and Gregory Charles Vaughan
Posted Mon, Feb. 2
NKU Presents 'Les Miserables'
Directed by Ken Jones


See More News

 

Know of any news that isn't listed? Please contact us and let us know!