Cincinnati Stage News

Arts News for the Tri-State Region

Posted Sun, Sept. 28
'The Birds' Comes to Cincinnati Shakespeare Company
Hitchcock's Thriller comes to the stage.
Posted Sat, Sept. 27
Covedale Presents 'Into the Woods'
The Brothers Grimm hit Broadway
Posted Thu, Sept. 25
Greater Hamilton Civic Theatre Presents 'Blood Brothers'
GHCT's first production of the 2014-2015 season
Posted Mon, Sept. 22
Sunset Players Presents 'The Addams Family'
A New Musical Premieres
Posted Sat, Sept. 20
Mad Anthony Presents 'Love, Loss, and What I Wore'
by Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron
Posted Thu, Sept. 18
Beechmont Players Presents 'Crazy Horses'
North American Premiere
Posted Thu, Sept. 18
Know Theatre Continues Season with 'Moby Dick'
adapted for the stage by Julian Rad
Posted Thu, Sept. 18
NKU Opens Season with 'The Bacchae'
An alluring tale of power and revenge.
Posted Wed, Sept. 17
Covedale's 'A Streetcar Named Desire' Recognized by LCT
LCT have recognized scenic designer Brett Bowling for his work
Posted Mon, Sept. 15
Footlighters Presents 'Little Shop of Horrors'
Directed by Jim Curtis
Posted Sat, Sept. 13
CenterStage Players Presents 'Inherit the Wind'
Directed by Fred Hunt
Posted Thu, Sept. 11
Cincinnati Shakespeare Company’s 'The Great Gatsby' Earns 4 Star LCT Rating
Adaptation of F. Scott Fitzgerald’s classic novel
Posted Tue, Sept. 9
Middletown Lyric Theatre Announces 'Side by Side by Sondheim'
Directed by Charley Shafor
Posted Sun, Sept. 7
Cincinnati’s first national Improv Festival coming to OTR in September
The lineup includes over 40 performers!
Posted Fri, Sept. 5
Know Theatre presents The Serials! Season Finale
All will be revealed
Posted Tue, Sept. 2
Acting Up Presents 'Disney's Beauty and the Beast'
“Tale as Old as Time” presented live on-stage.
Posted Mon, Sept. 1
The Drama Workshop Presents 'Arsenic and Old Lace'
Joseph Kesselring’s perennial favorite comedy


See More News

 

Know of any news that isn't listed? Please contact us and let us know!